About Us

The Albuquerque Public Library Foundation is a 501c-3 nonprofit, established in 2013 by long-time library professionals and volunteers who envisioned creating more opportunities for the Public Library Albuquerque Bernalillo County than could be provided by bond issues and any other public monies.

APLF Board of Directors

APLF 2022 Board Members

  • Suzanne Apodaca
  • Julia Clarke
  • Russ Davidson
  • Diane Fleming
  • Samantha Gallegos
  • Maria Geer
  • Judy Gibbon
  • Julia Grimes
  • Amy Henne
  • Scott Perkins
  • Kathleen Raskob
  • Rayme Romanik
  • Dean P. Smith
  • R Bruce St John
  • Daniel Wald
  • Anna Zollinger
Albuquerque Library patrons Albuquerque Library patrons